LA COSTA OAKS COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION

2016 ANNUAL MEETING OF NEIGHBORHOOD DELEGATES July 20, 2016 ELECTION OF DIRECTORS Report of Inspector of Elections (Civil Code 5110; Corporations Code 7517 and 7614)

The undersigned Inspector of Election was duly appointed in advance of the Annual Membership Meeting. (Civil Code 1363.03; Corporations Code 7614)

I, Stella V. Logan, the duly appointed Inspector of Election for the election of Directors held on July 20, 2016, hereby reports as follows:

As a result of the election of Neighborhood Representatives held on June 8 and June 22, 2016, and the appointment of Neighborhood Representatives by the Board of Directors, the Neighborhoods were represented as follows:

AMBERLY: Bruce Egnew

CLIFTON HEIGHTS: Leslie Saldana

COLRICH: Jim Davey

COPPERWOOD: Bruce Egnew

HIGHGROVE: Bruce Egnew

HILLOCK: Bruce Egnew

ROCKLEDGE: Bruce Egnew

SANDALWOOD: Bruce Egnew

STARBOARD: Bruce Egnew

STONERIDGE: Gary A. Riehle

WESCOTT: Bruce Egnew

On July 20, 2016, the Representatives from the Neighborhoods of La Costa Oaks attended the Annual Meeting and submitted their ballots in accordance with the results of ballots previously cast by owners in each of the neighborhoods they represented.

There were no challenges or a questions regarding the right to vote or run for the Board.

There were three (3) vacant positions open for election on the Board of Directors at the meeting, each for a term of two years.

Cumulative voting was **not** used, as provided by the Association's Bylaws.

My assistant and I counted and tabulated all votes as submitted by the Neighborhood Representative as follows:

David Bourdon	122
Thomas Neill	119
Michelle Li	2
Jay Dave	1
Jennie McFarlane	1
Keith Harding	1
Timothy O'Brien	1
Bill Meyer	1
Tobin Lee	1
Eduardo Rojas	1

The three candidates elected, to each serve a two-year term on the Board of Directors, are David Bourdon, Thomas Neill and Michelle Li.

Respectfully Submitted,

<u>Stella V. Logan</u>

July 22, 2016